/sites/default/files/default_images/happy_kids.jpg

Staff

Executive Director

Rush Record

rrecord@casa4kids.org

Emily Cross Vayr

Director of Development

Emily Cross Vayr

ecross@casa4kids.org

 

Program Administrator

Brooke Adams

badams@casa4kids.org

 

Advocate Coordinator

Sally Corby

scorby@casa4kids.org

Brittani Fryer

Advocate Coordinator

Brittani Fryer

bfryer@casa4kids.org

Advocate Coordinator

Amariah Hays

ahays@casa4kids.org

Karie Kaufman

Advocate Coordinator

Karie Kaufman

kkaufman@casa4kids.org

Alissa

Advocate Coordinator

Alissa Patient

apatient@casa4kids.org

Recruiting and Training Coordinator

Robin Stapf

rstapf@casa4kids.org

 

Volunteer

Betty Earle

Attorneys

Carrie Kmoch

Lynne Callaghan 

 

Board of Directors

President

Amy Randolph-Chief of Staff-Busey Bank

President Elect

Chris Cheely-Sr. Vice President-Bank Champaign 

Past President

Dave Seiler-Managing Partner-RSM

Treasurer

Nick Vogel-Associate Financial Advisor-Bluestem Financial Advisors

Secretary

Kristyn McReaken-Stay at home mom

 

Members

Amy Amerio-School Psychologist-Rantoul City Schools

Holly Clemons-Retired Associate Judge-Champaign County 

Theresa Green-Director of Carle Experience

Mike Haile-News-Gazette Media

Erika Harold- Attorney-Meyer, Capel

Candi Murphy (Advocate Representative)-Retired Special Education Teacher

Lowa Mwilambwe-Associate Vice Chancellor-University of Illinois

Maria Palmer-Regional Manager-Verizon

Robb Patton-Retired Director of Operations-Champaign-Urbana Mass Transit District

Kim Pillischafske-Retired-Direct Hire Recruiter-Spherion

Andy Quarnstrom-Champaign Township Supervisor/Captain-Champaign Fire Department

Tom Ramage-President-Parkland College

Valeria Rohde-Associate Portfolio Manager, Busey Wealth Management 

Jon Salvani-Asst. Dean & Chief Advancement Officer-UIUC College of Fine & Applied Arts

Zach Sehy-General Counsel/Director of Risk Management-Christie

Mike Sutter-Chief Innovation Officer-Carle

Kate Wilken-Apricity Ink

 

Be the
Difference

/sites/default/files/2018-02/strong_kid.jpg